Transmogrified – Book Launched!

Image

I have finally published Transmogrified and I am both excited and nervous about how well the public will receive it. This book has been at least 15 years in the making, if not more, but I have finally sent it out into the wild with the hope that it not only survives, but thrives!

Though I had planned on publishing it in February, I found I could not wait that long. I thought “It’s time!”

If you purchase and read the book, please do not forget to write a review (such as on Amazon or Goodreads) and let other readers know what you thought of it.

Leave a Reply

